The new Vail's Grove Board of Directors was elected at the September 2020 Annual Shareholder's meeting.    See the Committees page for more information about Board members' responsibilities.  The Board elected their Executive Committee at the first meeting of the new Board on September 13, 2020. The Board meets on the third Thursday of each month at 8 PM.

Executive Committee

Juliann Salerno -  Chairperson
Mary Rubini - Vice Chairperson
Joan Myers- Vice-President
Thomas Duffy - Secretary
Ellen Mytych - Treasurer

 David Janecek, Jason LaRocca, Pat McGuinness, Dawn DiDomenico, Sarah Broderick, Jill Olimpieri,  Jack Waltzer, Hugh Andrews






Copyright ©2007 Vail's Grove Cooperative · All Rights Reserved · Web Site Built by BottomLineWebSolutions